Can’t Let Go

Hi blog. I’m so lost. I saw him with her the day my Lola’s passing. I thought I no longer have feelings for him but then it still affects me. He… still affects me.
But I can’t let go
‘Coz deep in my heart I know
There’s a bit of hope
That there will be us
But I can’t let go
For I know you’ll see me too
Not the girl I used to be
But a woman who can
Love you unconditionally
I can’t let go
To this pity feelings of mine
Someday you’ll realize
I’ll wait for the time
Promise I won’t let go
I will be here always
Trust that my feelings remain
Until the very end…

‘Til again FXC.

Leave a Reply

