Tu n’as pas besoin de moi.

feelings

I know for sure you will no longer visit this secret sanctuary of mine, but I’m hoping that you would. The words are just out there and no matter how I hide, it has it’s own ways of coming out on its shell. You know from the very beginning how much I like you and even if I made a promise not to talk about my feelings anymore, I can’t help but say it all here. Words can’t even express how much I want you to be mine. I already noticed that something has changed the past few days, you’re no longer that talkative person I used to talk to everyday. Your words became less and less each day. Something isn’t right. I knew you have a new friend. You said you’ve already talk to her before, I knew right there and then that she is destined to become a reoccurring character in your life. I know I wasn’t allowed to care but I did. Then it hit me again and again. Who am I to you anyways? I really hope one day you will see that I was there for you, that I did truly care for you.

I know one thing, knowing you reminds me that I am capable of love, that I am worthy of love. My care and the feelings inside me will not go away that easy. It hurts so much M. I don’t know what to feel anymore. I’m being hopeless romantic for those people who doesn’t know what I feel but I know deep inside me that what I feel is true. It’s time for me to leave all those feelings behind. Leave it there.

 

Leave a Reply

